Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Honda.

Oil change

Very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend to someone else . I wouldn't go any where else Thax. For all your service. And thanx.for my assistant help she was very great . she 5 and above.

Customer: Kalie
Date: 2020-03-31

Had a drivability issue. The technician could not duplicate. Came in early and went for a test drive and the technician then became aware of the issue . Had to pick up kiddos from school and needed the car back ASAP. As promised, I came in at the agreed time and he had finished on time. GREAT JOB

Customer: Joe Burgin
Date: 2020-03-07

I bought a Honda HR-V

Awesome salesman Jordan swearington made trading in two car very easy. He was very nice an helpful, this is the scone car I have bought through him an will definitely shop with him again.Skylar smith wAs the finance person an made the process very helpful an easy. Me an my husband both was very pleased with both of them

Customer: Mike smith honda
Date: 2020-02-28

Our experience this week was very pleasant. Everything was handled efficiently and in a very timely manner. The service agent was very friendly and went through everything carefully. We were thrilled to find the reintroduction of the courtesy car wash. Thank you.

Customer: Marsha Williams
Date: 2020-02-26

Recall on airbag

very great experience my service advisor brandie was very knowledgeable. Communication was great throughout experience, before, during and after. I also received a free car wash!!!

Customer: Brandie oglesby
Date: 2020-02-17

Love Steve!

I’m buying my second vehicle from Mike Smith in Beaumont. I live in Houston, but drive 90 miles because NO ONE in Houston comes close to the numbers at Mike Smith. Steve was my salesman and was AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL AND kept my constantly in the loop. Sending my brother there to buy his wife a SUV! Good job! I will be back!

Customer: Mike Cobb
Date: 2020-02-12

I took my car in for its first oil change this morning and Brandie was my Advisor. She took great care of me from start to finish. I’m very pleased with Mike Smith Honda and every experience I’ve had with them as been pleasant. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Customer: Caryn Cragg
Date: 2020-02-05

Moved to the area from San Antonio and researched this place for car service. After reading bad reviews I decided to try it anyway! So glad I did! Nice people and no problems with anything. They didn't try to push unwanted services just did what I asked and washed/vacuumed my car!😍 I would definitely recommend this place!!!

Customer: Daphnie Dawson
Date: 2020-01-31

I had a great experience. Tony Renfro was very easy to deal with. He's a true professional. I would recommend him and your dealership to everyone. Thank you.

Customer: Kenneth Mouton
Date: 2020-01-20

Great customer service. Great car. And pretty fast (considering it still takes a while to buy a car). And man, they can clean a car, that’s for sure.

Customer: Eric Rees
Date: 2020-01-16

Excellent customer service!

I highly recommend mike Smith Honda for all auto repairs! They are extremely nice, fast, and I didn’t even need an appointment to be seen.

Customer: Alexis
Date: 2020-01-11

I drove 2 hours out of my way to come here and would do it again in a heartbeat just to buy from the wonderful people at Mike Smith Honda. A fantastic experience. Their friendliness and willingness to go above and beyond has earned them a lifelong customer.

Customer: Christopher Slovak
Date: 2020-01-07

Best treatment I every recieved. Suicide writer was very kind and explained everything to Mr where I understood everything. My cat is not going anywhere to get serviced. Thank you very much

Customer: Eric De La Rosa
Date: 2019-12-20

Good job

The staff is friendly and the service is fast. The facility is nice and I appreciate the snacks and coffee. When I need to I can get work done because there are tables and WiFi.

Customer: Norwenna
Date: 2019-12-14

Friendly efficient service with a smile. Also my synthetic oil change and tire rotation with coupon was only 39.95. Best value anywhere.

Customer: Stan Sansom
Date: 2019-12-13

Carson(Mechanic) showed a great deal patience and dexterity from start to finish. He went over everything in great detail on what I needed to get my car back in tip top shape. I’ll definitely be using his services moving forward for my automotive needs.

Customer: Artemis Ludgood
Date: 2019-12-06

I told them the features I wanted, monthly pymnts I could...

I told them the features I wanted, monthly pymnts I could afford in a CR-V they went out of their way to get me into what I wanted. Thanks!

Customer: donanaughton01
Date: 2019-12-05

W/4 cars now, they make sure we have gotten everything we wanted and much more as well as a car note we can afford. Two of my family members have left happy too. We Love 'em & you will too. Ask for Steve Laidacker.

Customer: Dona Naughton
Date: 2019-11-27

Great Service!

Kind friendly service. Nice facility and the service was fast. Took great care in protecting the inside of our car. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use them.

Customer: Jadi1393
Date: 2019-11-22

I did not buy my vehicle from Mark Smith however I choose to get service on my vehicle from their service department. Kevin is excellent in service and everything has completed and checked every time I go in there. The service department is awesome.

Customer: Gloria LeBlanc
Date: 2019-11-20

Staff was all very friendly and welcoming. My service was done in a timely manner. They even offered a complimentary car wash in which I wished I had time to take them up on their offer as I was on limited time since I was on my lunch break getting my tires rotated. I’m from out of town but if I’m ever back in town and need my car serviced I will definitely return!

Customer: Hang Tran
Date: 2019-11-19

Mike Smith Honda is more than your typical car dealership. Here your treated as more than just a check. The staff are all over the top friendly and they are willing to work with you and any other offers you may have received from other dealerships. If your in the market for a Honda look no further this is the dealership for you! They were also very child friendly!

Customer: Emily Buxton
Date: 2019-11-18

I had an oil change.

Every thing was explained to me in a very professional manner and as usual the service was top notch. I have no complaints whatsoever. The Honda people as usual were great!

Customer: Kenneth Hodges
Date: 2019-10-20

The service group were very accommodating and professional. The service to my vehicle was done in a timely manner. This under the circumstances Imelda left them to deal with. Brandie was extremely helpful in explaining what was done as well as the condition my vehicle. Thanks Mike Smith's group.

Customer: Elaine Cross
Date: 2019-10-14

As always...a great experience. The financing has been streamlined since the last purchase. I was out of there in record time!

Customer: Meredith Hamilton
Date: 2019-10-02

Kevin was superior! He was working in horrible conditions from the damage of Imelda. He conducted business in the most professional manner, explained details and delivered my my vehicle to me. Great Job!

Customer: Marioreen Gibson
Date: 2019-09-30

Super nice and professional!

The people who helped me today were very positive, helpful, and patient with any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to any Honda vehicle owner or anyone looking to purchase one.

Customer: Rmarshall
Date: 2019-09-23

Great dealership, would definitely recommend!!

My experience at Mike Smith Honda was great!!! Steve was the best, he didn't try and push a car on me I didn't want. I was on a tight budget and he worked with it! I got there around 4:30pm and was on my way home in my new car around 7pm! I had shopped at another Honda dealership before I came here and wasn't happy with their way of trying to make me happy. I was paying cash and had a certain amount and the other dealership constantly tried to get me to do a "small loan". Granted Steve offered me that but when I told him it wasn't an option he didn't push me but found me the perfect car for me! Mike Smith Honda made this girl, one happy momma!!!

Customer: Beewoe
Date: 2019-09-05

Got there at 10:15 AM with no appointment and service assistant Haley got me in right away for express lube. There was one car in front of me. Haley is very professional and she knows her job well. She is very attentive and polite. The car is going on a lengthy trip this weekend and Haley made sure the car was in perfect condition. I highly recommend Mike Smith Honda in Belmont for both sales and service.

Customer: Nikki Brackin
Date: 2019-09-04

Joey was great! He entire experience was one of Germany’s better ones we have experienced! The finance manager all the way up to the GM were all forthright and honest.

Customer: Angela Miles
Date: 2019-08-27

Great experience!! Awesome staff. Dustin and Anthony were very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this place to everyone

Customer: Brandy Berard
Date: 2019-08-23

Advisor Ashley was on point, the tech Lyndon did great work. No complaints. I’d get my Chevy truck serviced here all the time if I could but it’s a Chevy...

Customer: Jason weinman
Date: 2019-08-06

Advisor Kevin was friendly and efficient. Gave me the information needed dropped my car off for oil change and inspection then wash. Text me results and they took care of it. Nice visit.

Customer: Dawn Clary
Date: 2019-08-05

They were very courteous, helpful and answered all of my questions. I needed to go to a birthday party, so the dealership gave me a loner car to use. I love this dealership!!

Customer: Angie E
Date: 2019-08-05

Not only was the rep i worked with extremely professional, but he kept me informed of everything that happened and basically treated me like someone who mattered, special even. No shady business, talked through all the options, kept me updated and was quite knowledgeable. Even my friends felt good. At the end of the day, i left with the exact car i wanted and with lower notes than I'd originally planned for. As a first time buyer, im not sure what the process is supposed to be like, but I highly recommend Mike Smith if you're looking for anything they have.

Customer: Jason Thomas
Date: 2019-07-23

Great car buying experience. Sales and management worked together seamlessly! They answered all of our questions and were very helpful with the rundown on the vehicle we purchased.

Customer: Will Spector
Date: 2019-07-16

I've bought 3 cars from here over the years. They always work to get me the best deal. They have even called to compare prices for me and are willing to meet the lowest price. Never feel pressured. Great staff.

Customer: joe nixon
Date: 2019-07-09

I've bought 3 cars from here over the years. They always work to get me the best deal. They have even called to compare prices for me and are willing to meet the lowest price. Never feel pressured. Great staff.

Customer: W
Date: 2019-07-09

Brandie was my service rep and she was awesome and amazing all at the same time. Speedy service, as well as making sure to check in with me throughout the day and taking care of business.

Customer: Kourtney Roberts
Date: 2019-07-06

My daughter Is going off to college and wanted a certain color Honda Civic. That color was hard to fine and they went through several dealerships before they finally found one that was available and got it for her. Danny White did a great job on getting her what she wanted.

Customer: beth westbrook
Date: 2019-07-01

Great experience with service Department. Easy to make an appointment and service coupons are nice way to bring you in for service. They check other items and give a price without high pressure to fix them, but when they spot something like a bad battery I’m glad they find it before I’m stranded out some where. Friendly and fair and fast. Being able to book appointments online is great.

Customer: I. Flyfish
Date: 2019-06-27

Great staff, answered all of my questions and informed me of other things I didn't think of and tips which will be helpful. The process for buying was fast and was able to drive off the lot in my new vehicle in a quick amount of time.

Customer: Jason Harrington
Date: 2019-06-26

Satisfied got oil change, tires rotated, & multi point inspection w/car wash job well done.

Customer: Dona Naughton
Date: 2019-06-20

This is my first time buying a new car and I was so nervous. My sales lady made me feel so comfortable. I am so glad I bought my Honda Civic I love it.

Customer: Christie Hughes
Date: 2019-06-12

It was great, everyone there is always exceptionally nice. I highly recommend them to everyone

Customer: Loretta Martinez
Date: 2019-06-11

2019 Honda Pilot

Leaving the grocery store and finding your vehicle with a complete flat tire was stressful. Contacted Mike Smith, took me immediately, groceries and all, had a new tire and ready to go within 15 minutes. Exceptional experience with Assistant Manager and Desk Clerk. Thank you.

Customer: Lesa Langham
Date: 2019-06-08

Thanks to Danny White, he listened to our needs and found us a suitable truck at a great price. Were excited with our purchase and look forward to many years of enjoyable ride.

Customer: SETXMUMA cad
Date: 2019-06-08

Chris Jenkins the Manager, is one of the best in the business. My family and I were treated like family, from the second we entered the dealership. There is no better place to buy a Honda, than from Chris Jenkins, at Mike Smith Honda in Beaumont TX. Sincerely, Chad Downs

Customer: Chad Downs
Date: 2019-06-06