Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Honda.

Carson(Mechanic) showed a great deal patience and dexterity from start to finish. He went over everything in great detail on what I needed to get my car back in tip top shape. I’ll definitely be using his services moving forward for my automotive needs.

Customer: Artemis Ludgood
Date: 2019-12-06

I told them the features I wanted, monthly pymnts I could...

I told them the features I wanted, monthly pymnts I could afford in a CR-V they went out of their way to get me into what I wanted. Thanks!

Customer: donanaughton01
Date: 2019-12-05

W/4 cars now, they make sure we have gotten everything we wanted and much more as well as a car note we can afford. Two of my family members have left happy too. We Love 'em & you will too. Ask for Steve Laidacker.

Customer: Dona Naughton
Date: 2019-11-27

Great Service!

Kind friendly service. Nice facility and the service was fast. Took great care in protecting the inside of our car. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use them.

Customer: Jadi1393
Date: 2019-11-22

I did not buy my vehicle from Mark Smith however I choose to get service on my vehicle from their service department. Kevin is excellent in service and everything has completed and checked every time I go in there. The service department is awesome.

Customer: Gloria LeBlanc
Date: 2019-11-20

Staff was all very friendly and welcoming. My service was done in a timely manner. They even offered a complimentary car wash in which I wished I had time to take them up on their offer as I was on limited time since I was on my lunch break getting my tires rotated. I’m from out of town but if I’m ever back in town and need my car serviced I will definitely return!

Customer: Hang Tran
Date: 2019-11-19

Mike Smith Honda is more than your typical car dealership. Here your treated as more than just a check. The staff are all over the top friendly and they are willing to work with you and any other offers you may have received from other dealerships. If your in the market for a Honda look no further this is the dealership for you! They were also very child friendly!

Customer: Emily Buxton
Date: 2019-11-18

I had an oil change.

Every thing was explained to me in a very professional manner and as usual the service was top notch. I have no complaints whatsoever. The Honda people as usual were great!

Customer: Kenneth Hodges
Date: 2019-10-20

The service group were very accommodating and professional. The service to my vehicle was done in a timely manner. This under the circumstances Imelda left them to deal with. Brandie was extremely helpful in explaining what was done as well as the condition my vehicle. Thanks Mike Smith's group.

Customer: Elaine Cross
Date: 2019-10-14

As always...a great experience. The financing has been streamlined since the last purchase. I was out of there in record time!

Customer: Meredith Hamilton
Date: 2019-10-02

Kevin was superior! He was working in horrible conditions from the damage of Imelda. He conducted business in the most professional manner, explained details and delivered my my vehicle to me. Great Job!

Customer: Marioreen Gibson
Date: 2019-09-30

Super nice and professional!

The people who helped me today were very positive, helpful, and patient with any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to any Honda vehicle owner or anyone looking to purchase one.

Customer: Rmarshall
Date: 2019-09-23

Great dealership, would definitely recommend!!

My experience at Mike Smith Honda was great!!! Steve was the best, he didn't try and push a car on me I didn't want. I was on a tight budget and he worked with it! I got there around 4:30pm and was on my way home in my new car around 7pm! I had shopped at another Honda dealership before I came here and wasn't happy with their way of trying to make me happy. I was paying cash and had a certain amount and the other dealership constantly tried to get me to do a "small loan". Granted Steve offered me that but when I told him it wasn't an option he didn't push me but found me the perfect car for me! Mike Smith Honda made this girl, one happy momma!!!

Customer: Beewoe
Date: 2019-09-05

Got there at 10:15 AM with no appointment and service assistant Haley got me in right away for express lube. There was one car in front of me. Haley is very professional and she knows her job well. She is very attentive and polite. The car is going on a lengthy trip this weekend and Haley made sure the car was in perfect condition. I highly recommend Mike Smith Honda in Belmont for both sales and service.

Customer: Nikki Brackin
Date: 2019-09-04

Joey was great! He entire experience was one of Germany’s better ones we have experienced! The finance manager all the way up to the GM were all forthright and honest.

Customer: Angela Miles
Date: 2019-08-27

Great experience!! Awesome staff. Dustin and Anthony were very nice and accommodating. I would recommend this place to everyone

Customer: Brandy Berard
Date: 2019-08-23

Advisor Ashley was on point, the tech Lyndon did great work. No complaints. I’d get my Chevy truck serviced here all the time if I could but it’s a Chevy...

Customer: Jason weinman
Date: 2019-08-06

Advisor Kevin was friendly and efficient. Gave me the information needed dropped my car off for oil change and inspection then wash. Text me results and they took care of it. Nice visit.

Customer: Dawn Clary
Date: 2019-08-05

They were very courteous, helpful and answered all of my questions. I needed to go to a birthday party, so the dealership gave me a loner car to use. I love this dealership!!

Customer: Angie E
Date: 2019-08-05

Not only was the rep i worked with extremely professional, but he kept me informed of everything that happened and basically treated me like someone who mattered, special even. No shady business, talked through all the options, kept me updated and was quite knowledgeable. Even my friends felt good. At the end of the day, i left with the exact car i wanted and with lower notes than I'd originally planned for. As a first time buyer, im not sure what the process is supposed to be like, but I highly recommend Mike Smith if you're looking for anything they have.

Customer: Jason Thomas
Date: 2019-07-23

Great car buying experience. Sales and management worked together seamlessly! They answered all of our questions and were very helpful with the rundown on the vehicle we purchased.

Customer: Will Spector
Date: 2019-07-16

I've bought 3 cars from here over the years. They always work to get me the best deal. They have even called to compare prices for me and are willing to meet the lowest price. Never feel pressured. Great staff.

Customer: joe nixon
Date: 2019-07-09

I've bought 3 cars from here over the years. They always work to get me the best deal. They have even called to compare prices for me and are willing to meet the lowest price. Never feel pressured. Great staff.

Customer: W
Date: 2019-07-09

Brandie was my service rep and she was awesome and amazing all at the same time. Speedy service, as well as making sure to check in with me throughout the day and taking care of business.

Customer: Kourtney Roberts
Date: 2019-07-06

My daughter Is going off to college and wanted a certain color Honda Civic. That color was hard to fine and they went through several dealerships before they finally found one that was available and got it for her. Danny White did a great job on getting her what she wanted.

Customer: beth westbrook
Date: 2019-07-01

Great experience with service Department. Easy to make an appointment and service coupons are nice way to bring you in for service. They check other items and give a price without high pressure to fix them, but when they spot something like a bad battery I’m glad they find it before I’m stranded out some where. Friendly and fair and fast. Being able to book appointments online is great.

Customer: I. Flyfish
Date: 2019-06-27

Great staff, answered all of my questions and informed me of other things I didn't think of and tips which will be helpful. The process for buying was fast and was able to drive off the lot in my new vehicle in a quick amount of time.

Customer: Jason Harrington
Date: 2019-06-26

Satisfied got oil change, tires rotated, & multi point inspection w/car wash job well done.

Customer: Dona Naughton
Date: 2019-06-20

This is my first time buying a new car and I was so nervous. My sales lady made me feel so comfortable. I am so glad I bought my Honda Civic I love it.

Customer: Christie Hughes
Date: 2019-06-12

It was great, everyone there is always exceptionally nice. I highly recommend them to everyone

Customer: Loretta Martinez
Date: 2019-06-11

2019 Honda Pilot

Leaving the grocery store and finding your vehicle with a complete flat tire was stressful. Contacted Mike Smith, took me immediately, groceries and all, had a new tire and ready to go within 15 minutes. Exceptional experience with Assistant Manager and Desk Clerk. Thank you.

Customer: Lesa Langham
Date: 2019-06-08

Thanks to Danny White, he listened to our needs and found us a suitable truck at a great price. Were excited with our purchase and look forward to many years of enjoyable ride.

Customer: SETXMUMA cad
Date: 2019-06-08

Chris Jenkins the Manager, is one of the best in the business. My family and I were treated like family, from the second we entered the dealership. There is no better place to buy a Honda, than from Chris Jenkins, at Mike Smith Honda in Beaumont TX. Sincerely, Chad Downs

Customer: Chad Downs
Date: 2019-06-06

Car Shopping Made Easy!

This dealership is fast, friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. Thanks Carlous Rayburn for making our experience fun and stress free! We look forward to shopping with you in the future.

Customer: Honda Family 123
Date: 2019-03-20

It was a air bag recall. They checked my vehicle for any additional needs and I had my oil changed and air filters replaced. The service rep was James Marcus and he was courteous and helpful! Never felt pressured or talked down to. Great experience!

Customer: Sheila Ware
Date: 2019-02-19

I am always treated with excellent customer service every time I get my vehicle serviced. Haileigh goes over and beyond to make sure I get exactly what I need. She does a phenomenal job and I will continue going because of her exceptional customer service.

Customer: Rachel Edwards
Date: 2019-02-05

I had a great experience at Mike Smith Honda. Dylan was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions. They worked hard and got me a great deal on literally the car I always wanted. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Mike Smith Honda.

Customer: JULIE OPRY
Date: 2019-02-01

From the first phone call to us walking out the door with the keys to our new car it couldn't have been any better!! The GM (Chris Jenkins) called and was very eager to help with anything. Our sales consultant Steve was awesome! He made us feel at home when we walked in till we left. Jarret was our finance guy, he worked out a great deal and helped in getting us our car! Everyone was very knowledgeable and patient! Very quick and efficient. 2 days later Steve called to checkin and make sure we still loved our new car! We will definitely be back there to purchase our other cars in the future! Can't say thank you enough! 🤗 We love our car

Customer: Katie Gregg
Date: 2019-01-24

A Mr. Albert Meadows assisted me with processing my car information in a timely manner. Gonna recommend inspections at your company. Excellent Speedy service. I will definitely be coming back to him.

Customer: Gallifreyan Sith Lord
Date: 2019-01-16

Awesome, friendly people, awesome deals, no pressure, free coffee and they let you use their TV remote, no annoying music, and they changed my lug nut locks out for regular lug nuts even though I got there 2 minutes before they closed and didn't as much give me a dirty look for the trouble. I will definitely shop here next time I purchase a vehicle! Thank you!

Customer: John Robson
Date: 2019-01-16

Fantastic sales staff. My salesman, Danny, was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend Mike Smith Honda to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. I found exactly what I wanted and paid a price that I was comfortable with. No pressure, no fuss.

Customer: J Barnes
Date: 2018-12-27