Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Honda.

Advisor Ashley was on point, the tech Lyndon did great work. No complaints. I’d get my Chevy truck serviced here all the time if I could but it’s a Chevy...

Customer: Jason weinman
Date: 2019-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Advisor Kevin was friendly and efficient. Gave me the information needed dropped my car off for oil change and inspection then wash. Text me results and they took care of it. Nice visit.

Customer: Dawn Clary
Date: 2019-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They were very courteous, helpful and answered all of my questions. I needed to go to a birthday party, so the dealership gave me a loner car to use. I love this dealership!!

Customer: Angie E
Date: 2019-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Not only was the rep i worked with extremely professional, but he kept me informed of everything that happened and basically treated me like someone who mattered, special even. No shady business, talked through all the options, kept me updated and was quite knowledgeable. Even my friends felt good. At the end of the day, i left with the exact car i wanted and with lower notes than I'd originally planned for. As a first time buyer, im not sure what the process is supposed to be like, but I highly recommend Mike Smith if you're looking for anything they have.

Customer: Jason Thomas
Date: 2019-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience. Sales and management worked together seamlessly! They answered all of our questions and were very helpful with the rundown on the vehicle we purchased.

Customer: Will Spector
Date: 2019-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've bought 3 cars from here over the years. They always work to get me the best deal. They have even called to compare prices for me and are willing to meet the lowest price. Never feel pressured. Great staff.

Customer: joe nixon
Date: 2019-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandie was my service rep and she was awesome and amazing all at the same time. Speedy service, as well as making sure to check in with me throughout the day and taking care of business.

Customer: Kourtney Roberts
Date: 2019-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My daughter Is going off to college and wanted a certain color Honda Civic. That color was hard to fine and they went through several dealerships before they finally found one that was available and got it for her. Danny White did a great job on getting her what she wanted.

Customer: beth westbrook
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with service Department. Easy to make an appointment and service coupons are nice way to bring you in for service. They check other items and give a price without high pressure to fix them, but when they spot something like a bad battery I’m glad they find it before I’m stranded out some where. Friendly and fair and fast. Being able to book appointments online is great.

Customer: I. Flyfish
Date: 2019-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great staff, answered all of my questions and informed me of other things I didn't think of and tips which will be helpful. The process for buying was fast and was able to drive off the lot in my new vehicle in a quick amount of time.

Customer: Jason Harrington
Date: 2019-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied got oil change, tires rotated, & multi point inspection w/car wash job well done.

Customer: Dona Naughton
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first time buying a new car and I was so nervous. My sales lady made me feel so comfortable. I am so glad I bought my Honda Civic I love it.

Customer: Christie Hughes
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great, everyone there is always exceptionally nice. I highly recommend them to everyone

Customer: Loretta Martinez
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Danny White, he listened to our needs and found us a suitable truck at a great price. Were excited with our purchase and look forward to many years of enjoyable ride.

Customer: SETXMUMA cad
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Jenkins the Manager, is one of the best in the business. My family and I were treated like family, from the second we entered the dealership. There is no better place to buy a Honda, than from Chris Jenkins, at Mike Smith Honda in Beaumont TX. Sincerely, Chad Downs

Customer: Chad Downs
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car Shopping Made Easy!

This dealership is fast, friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. Thanks Carlous Rayburn for making our experience fun and stress free! We look forward to shopping with you in the future.

Customer: Honda Family 123
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a air bag recall. They checked my vehicle for any additional needs and I had my oil changed and air filters replaced. The service rep was James Marcus and he was courteous and helpful! Never felt pressured or talked down to. Great experience!

Customer: Sheila Ware
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always treated with excellent customer service every time I get my vehicle serviced. Haileigh goes over and beyond to make sure I get exactly what I need. She does a phenomenal job and I will continue going because of her exceptional customer service.

Customer: Rachel Edwards
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Mike Smith Honda. Dylan was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions. They worked hard and got me a great deal on literally the car I always wanted. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Mike Smith Honda.

Customer: JULIE OPRY
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the first phone call to us walking out the door with the keys to our new car it couldn't have been any better!! The GM (Chris Jenkins) called and was very eager to help with anything. Our sales consultant Steve was awesome! He made us feel at home when we walked in till we left. Jarret was our finance guy, he worked out a great deal and helped in getting us our car! Everyone was very knowledgeable and patient! Very quick and efficient. 2 days later Steve called to checkin and make sure we still loved our new car! We will definitely be back there to purchase our other cars in the future! Can't say thank you enough! 🤗 We love our car

Customer: Katie Gregg
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Mr. Albert Meadows assisted me with processing my car information in a timely manner. Gonna recommend inspections at your company. Excellent Speedy service. I will definitely be coming back to him.

Customer: Gallifreyan Sith Lord
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome, friendly people, awesome deals, no pressure, free coffee and they let you use their TV remote, no annoying music, and they changed my lug nut locks out for regular lug nuts even though I got there 2 minutes before they closed and didn't as much give me a dirty look for the trouble. I will definitely shop here next time I purchase a vehicle! Thank you!

Customer: John Robson
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic sales staff. My salesman, Danny, was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend Mike Smith Honda to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. I found exactly what I wanted and paid a price that I was comfortable with. No pressure, no fuss.

Customer: J Barnes
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

NO one likes having a dead battery on a Monday. Thanks to Kady and the rest of the service staff I was able to get in quickly. Not only are they all trustworthy and completely thorough, everyone is extremely efficient and always so friendly.

Customer: Brittany Straub
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever known. Absolutely no pressure! The sales gal listened to what I thought I wanted, guided me in that direction but when I decided to buy something else she was very patient & honest. I have told many people about it & highly recommend them to others who are considering a new car purchase. Great customer service, this is how it should be done.

Customer: Daisy Clark
Date: 2018-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent friendly service for general maintenance. Received a change in oil and rotated tires. Did not have a discount coupon for oil change but received a printed one when I asked. I will definitely be back!

Customer: Priscilla Dark
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is always great when I visit Mike Smith Honda. I’m always guaranteed the service that I deserve whenever I am dealing with all of the workers. This place makes you feel as though you are royalty. They run to your beckon call. Love them all!!

Customer: Shea Alexander
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to go and find exactly what I was looking for. The sales man looked up the inventory and got me the perfect vehicle! I’ve had my vehicle a few months now and went in for my routine oil change and it was smooth the sales lady in service was extremely friendly and answered an questions I had!

Customer: Laura Rich
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was so kind and accommodating. I have a 2015 Honda Odyssey and my door motor went out, and it was going to take longer than anticipated. When they found out I lived 30 minutes away and had two kids, they set me up in a lender van almost identical to mine! Having the lender also allowed me to go ahead and get a few other things done to my van that I probably would have put off due to the inconvenience. Will definitely be a repeat customer, worth the drive!

Customer: Erica Cravy
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven, Skyler, and Jared made my buying experience a pleasure. In fact everyone at Mike Smith were very friendly and cordial. Thanks for making my day better. Great job.

Customer: Lanette Valka
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I scheduled my appointment online, was greeted right away, fast friendly service with a comfortable waiting area with snacks and beverages. Thank you Kady Snook!

Customer: Happy Honda Owner
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was checked in promptly at the designated time. When there were other things wrong with my car,they checked with me first before touching a thing. The best part was that I was in and out within a half an hour. Highly recommend.

Customer: Cathy Nezuh
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was checked in promptly at the designated time. When there were other things wrong with my car,they checked with me first before touching a thing. The best part was that I was in and out within a half an hour. Highly recommend.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X