Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Mike Smith Honda.

This is my first time buying a new car and I was so nervous. My sales lady made me feel so comfortable. I am so glad I bought my Honda Civic I love it.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great, everyone there is always exceptionally nice. I highly recommend them to everyone

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thanks to Danny White, he listened to our needs and found us a suitable truck at a great price. Were excited with our purchase and look forward to many years of enjoyable ride.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Chris Jenkins the Manager, is one of the best in the business. My family and I were treated like family, from the second we entered the dealership. There is no better place to buy a Honda, than from Chris Jenkins, at Mike Smith Honda in Beaumont TX. Sincerely, Chad Downs

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Car Shopping Made Easy!

This dealership is fast, friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. Thanks Carlous Rayburn for making our experience fun and stress free! We look forward to shopping with you in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was a air bag recall. They checked my vehicle for any additional needs and I had my oil changed and air filters replaced. The service rep was James Marcus and he was courteous and helpful! Never felt pressured or talked down to. Great experience!

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am always treated with excellent customer service every time I get my vehicle serviced. Haileigh goes over and beyond to make sure I get exactly what I need. She does a phenomenal job and I will continue going because of her exceptional customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Mike Smith Honda. Dylan was very friendly and patient with me and all of my questions. They worked hard and got me a great deal on literally the car I always wanted. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Mike Smith Honda.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

From the first phone call to us walking out the door with the keys to our new car it couldn't have been any better!! The GM (Chris Jenkins) called and was very eager to help with anything. Our sales consultant Steve was awesome! He made us feel at home when we walked in till we left. Jarret was our finance guy, he worked out a great deal and helped in getting us our car! Everyone was very knowledgeable and patient! Very quick and efficient. 2 days later Steve called to checkin and make sure we still loved our new car! We will definitely be back there to purchase our other cars in the future! Can't say thank you enough! 🤗 We love our car

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A Mr. Albert Meadows assisted me with processing my car information in a timely manner. Gonna recommend inspections at your company. Excellent Speedy service. I will definitely be coming back to him.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome, friendly people, awesome deals, no pressure, free coffee and they let you use their TV remote, no annoying music, and they changed my lug nut locks out for regular lug nuts even though I got there 2 minutes before they closed and didn't as much give me a dirty look for the trouble. I will definitely shop here next time I purchase a vehicle! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic sales staff. My salesman, Danny, was very informative and helpful. I would highly recommend Mike Smith Honda to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. I found exactly what I wanted and paid a price that I was comfortable with. No pressure, no fuss.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

NO one likes having a dead battery on a Monday. Thanks to Kady and the rest of the service staff I was able to get in quickly. Not only are they all trustworthy and completely thorough, everyone is extremely efficient and always so friendly.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever known. Absolutely no pressure! The sales gal listened to what I thought I wanted, guided me in that direction but when I decided to buy something else she was very patient & honest. I have told many people about it & highly recommend them to others who are considering a new car purchase. Great customer service, this is how it should be done.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent friendly service for general maintenance. Received a change in oil and rotated tires. Did not have a discount coupon for oil change but received a printed one when I asked. I will definitely be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service is always great when I visit Mike Smith Honda. I’m always guaranteed the service that I deserve whenever I am dealing with all of the workers. This place makes you feel as though you are royalty. They run to your beckon call. Love them all!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was able to go and find exactly what I was looking for. The sales man looked up the inventory and got me the perfect vehicle! I’ve had my vehicle a few months now and went in for my routine oil change and it was smooth the sales lady in service was extremely friendly and answered an questions I had!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was so kind and accommodating. I have a 2015 Honda Odyssey and my door motor went out, and it was going to take longer than anticipated. When they found out I lived 30 minutes away and had two kids, they set me up in a lender van almost identical to mine! Having the lender also allowed me to go ahead and get a few other things done to my van that I probably would have put off due to the inconvenience. Will definitely be a repeat customer, worth the drive!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven, Skyler, and Jared made my buying experience a pleasure. In fact everyone at Mike Smith were very friendly and cordial. Thanks for making my day better. Great job.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

I scheduled my appointment online, was greeted right away, fast friendly service with a comfortable waiting area with snacks and beverages. Thank you Kady Snook!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was checked in promptly at the designated time. When there were other things wrong with my car,they checked with me first before touching a thing. The best part was that I was in and out within a half an hour. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was checked in promptly at the designated time. When there were other things wrong with my car,they checked with me first before touching a thing. The best part was that I was in and out within a half an hour. Highly recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Valencia Rowe and Anthony Wiltz worked together to get me a great deal on a civic for my daughter. I am a very satisfied customer. They were both very professional and made the whole car buying experience an enjoyable one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Valencia Rowe and Anthony Wiltz worked together to get me a great deal on a civic for my daughter. I am a very satisfied customer. They were both very professional and made the whole car buying experience an enjoyable one.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike Smith Honda had exactly what I wanted, a 2018 Honda Pilot EXL AWD with navigator. Larry Clayton was our salesman and could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I never felt pressured to buy the car, did a test drive and took my time to make a decision. I returned a couple of days later, agreed on a price and I drove it off the lot that day. Everyone we dealt with that day was friendly, making us feel comfortable. No hi-pressure tactics, no BS!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easily the smoothest car deal I’ve ever gone through. Trent was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did everything he said he was going to do. He didn’t drag his feet and the process was very quick. Anthony was wonderful as well on the finance end of the spectrum. I’d recommend them to anyone and will be a returning customer in the future. Beyond satisfied with Mike Smith Honda and the staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easily the smoothest car deal I’ve ever gone through. Trent was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and did everything he said he was going to do. He didn’t drag his feet and the process was very quick. Anthony was wonderful as well on the finance end of the spectrum. I’d recommend them to anyone and will be a returning customer in the future. Beyond satisfied with Mike Smith Honda and the staff.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check-in was effortless. Didn't wait very long for shuttle. Was contacted by phone about a recommended addition to my service list and given a quote for the addition. Received more than one call about my pickup shuttle. Shuttle driver was professional both in manner and in driving skills. Gold stars for Ashley, Kathy and Mel!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Check-in was effortless. Didn't wait very long for shuttle. Was contacted by phone about a recommended addition to my service list and given a quote for the addition. Received more than one call about my pickup shuttle. Shuttle driver was professional both in manner and in driving skills. Gold stars for Ashley, Kathy and Mel!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was having starter problems with my 2015 accord and started to become very frustrated. I had been to mike smith a few times with the same answer of “ it’s not acting up and it has to act up with us in order for us to diagnose” after literally being on my last straw with it, i tried one last time. Kathy Blackwel helped me and kept me calm the entire time and assured that everything would be OK. She was AMAZING! She was very patient with me and understanding. She was the only reason i was so calm after leaving. My car is now fixed and i am 100% satisfied!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was having starter problems with my 2015 accord and started to become very frustrated. I had been to mike smith a few times with the same answer of “ it’s not acting up and it has to act up with us in order for us to diagnose” after literally being on my last straw with it, i tried one last time. Kathy Blackwel helped me and kept me calm the entire time and assured that everything would be OK. She was AMAZING! She was very patient with me and understanding. She was the only reason i was so calm after leaving. My car is now fixed and i am 100% satisfied!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. I have bought four vehicles from Mike Smith and this was the most stress free buying experience of all. Dylan and Anthony were very knowledgeable and professional. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I would recommend Mike Smith Honda to all of my family and friends.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience in purchasing my Honda CRV was the best I ever had. Skylar Smith took the time to answer all my questions without any pressure to buy a car. He showed me many vehicles until I was comfortable with the one I selected. I love my CRV. Josie is in financing, who also took the time and explaining the contract questions that I had. Thank you all for helping me select the best vehicle I have ever had. I will refer anyone to Mike Smith in purchasing a vehicle. Thank you all for your service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was very helpful and straight forward with the car that we purchased. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. I will definitely be going back to them in the future!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Deborah was extremely helpful and kind! I will definitely be back.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to Thank Travis, Kathy & Tom for their assistance in my time of need of a flat tire. You guys were very informative, helpful, patient & quick all at the same time. Excellence & Trustworthy!!! Thanks 😀

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X