Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Sarah in the service department was wonderful to work with, very attentive and kept me informed every step of the way. If I need any more work done, I hope Sarah is my rep again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Rachel in the Honda service department was extremely helpful & nice. She thoroughly explained all the services that needed to be performed asap or at a later time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

The lady in service department was very professional and help with everything I needed and even let me know what my next service was and when and printed exactly what to be done and the price , they will definitely be my dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Excellent service purchased all my vehicles from Mike Smith.. Very knowledgeable and highly recommend to purchase your next from them Trust me you will not be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

Service was great, the price was fair, and the service rep was very knowledgeable of what I needed done and it was done in a timely manner. The mechanic did the checkup and pointed out everything that needed to be repaired in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

Our sales lady was great. She made us laugh and relax as we were going to spend a lot of money on a car. However, Skylar, in finance, made us very nervous and uptight as he challenged our comments and acted very cocky and rather disrespectful. He interrupted our conversation and acted like we didn’t know what we were talking about. Finally, Chris came in and deflated the situation and made us calmer which is what a finance person should do. I would strongly suggest that Skylar take a class in active listening skills. We don’t want other ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

They were very timely and Jennifer was very helpful in answering my questions and addressing needs. This was a very good experience for me. I will be back when I need servicing for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

I needed an oil change and a few other things done on my car and was met with respect and kindness from the beginning to end of my visit. I was in and out very quickly also and overall it was a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I was traveling into town for a family reunion and my Acura TLX needed an oil change and tire rotation and Acura dealership service is closed on weekends so Mike Smith Honda was able to get it done for me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Sarah is always great, always very polite , super personable, very dependable and so nice. Sarah seam to get my vehicle in and out in a short time. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Had to bring Honda Accord in for front end alignment. Made appointment 2 days ago and was on time. Got my car in service in less than 5 minutes. Awesome staff! Thanks for making day better! God bless you all. This dealership much nicer than the staff at the dealership in Nederland.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I was met by Sarah at the who had the work papers ready on her desk. After having coffee, free at the waiting area which was clean and tidy, I left the dealership thinking the work will take most of the day. To my surprise, oil change, tire rotation, courtesy multi point inspection, car wash and vacuum took less than two hours. Sarah explained the services that were done to my satisfaction and check out was a breeze. All these exceeded my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I was met by Sarah, a service rep. She was friendly, helpful, and professional. She kept me updated on how the seatbelt issue I brought the car in for was progressing. I was very pleased with her. This was my first dealing with Honda since moving from Mississippi.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Booked oil change and tire rotation online. Very courteous service techs made the process easy and she took time to explain all parts of inspection results by her own initiative.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Easy check in and out, gave me a ride back home which made it more convenient for my family.. they keep me updated through the day!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

They treated me with respect , And they got the job done quickly and it was nice and a happy place nice place and happy place

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Service is always fast; communication is excellent here, and the wait time is hardly very long. This location is always good to me. The shuttle is also available if needed but your car may be ready by the time you get dropped off!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

It was good salesperson very helpful in making the right decision on the vehicle we needed. Management team and finance team work with us also.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

My 2013 Honda CRV needs oil change. So I googled Honda dealer to find out this location. The service manager was Very friendly and service was very fast, and price is surprisingly reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Had my first regular maintenance done and it went well. They actually advised I didn't need an oil change yet. I would go there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

The service manager was VERY friendly and made sure the that my water fluid for windshield wipers were filled. And asked if I had any other issues. She is a really good hands on manager.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Just took my Ridgeline in for a 45,000 mile recommended service, but mentioned I had been seeing an intermittent message about the keyless ignition. Sarah, the service advisor, asked if I’d like them to do the recommended transmission service as well, since it was almost due. Sarah later called and said all the services were completed, but the still hadn’t isolated the error message problem, so did I want to leave the car overnight or pick it up then. I left it and they worked on the message problem the next day. Sarah kept updating me on the progress, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Today, buying a brand new car is a whole different process and requires imagination and patience. Steven guided us all the way with patience and we’re glad to drive the CRV home especially after briefing us on its features and functions and a promise of an excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Mike Smith Honda was great and made the shopping experience a real pleasure. I would recommend them for your next car purchase. Our salesman Danny was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

The service department was very helpful in getting my car to me them. Will definitely use Mike Smith for my service needs and recommend them to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great service helpful people. Pleasant to deal with. Got quick service and reliable one. Fast appointments ability to schedule online . Will strongly recommend. Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Came in for an oil change I was able to make a same day appointment service was smooth and quick took about an hour and thorough

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I have done business with mike smith Honda for many years. They are top notch in both salesmanship and service. They also have good sales on products and services.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

I purchased my car here and have always come back for service when needed! I usually receive a coupon offer when service is needed which is a good deal! Customer Service is friendly! I will continue to return!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Great experience with the sales lady . Kind courteous and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. Pleasant person to negotiate with and answer my questions .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Always accommodating for those dropping car off. Shuttle service for drop-off and pickup very much appreciated. Service managers keep me informed, pickup is streamlined. In and out fast. Always use Mike Smith Honda to service my CRV.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Up early and got there at 7 for 8 am appt. All were very accommodating, kept me up to date on progress and finished in timely manner and for great price value!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Very happy with my Hondas service. Courteous staff and quick service. Clean, comfortable facility. I will have my car serviced here again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Customer service always amazing , super helpful and friendly. I recommend Mike Smith Honda for sure for new car or use one and even a trade. They will help you with every step on the way and answer every question you have.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The service was exceptional. I brought my car in for its 90 day checkup. Since I have many cars over the years at Mike Smith I am very satisfied with them and would recommend to all my friends to purchase a car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Jennifer in the service center is always friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating! Great customer service!! Would definitely recommend Mike Smith Automotive Center for sales and service!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Scheduled service for our Honda. I was greeted with a smile and warm welcome on the phone as well as in person. I appreciate how they take care of their customers and take the time to answer any questions you might have.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

My only complaint is they "required" another $500 non refundable deposit to "hold" the car for me. A previous potential buyer had originally put her deposit down on the car, but had to forfeit it when she purchased another vehicle elsewhere. Since they already had a deposit, and the car was already being built, I don't believe it should've been necessary for another deposit. Either way, the car was being built and sent to the dealership. It's not like they would've had a difficult time trying to sell it. Just another way for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

We had gone to buy a CRV in 2015..i had been several places but the lady Nobles went over and beyond and we bought . We use yall for all service yall have yet made me feel like i want to go else where

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Danny met us as we got out of our SUV. I hadn’t planned to buy the day I did. I’d only looked at 3 vehicles prior to stopping. I wanted to look at a Pilot but was a little afraid it was too big. I wanted something more reliable and larger than my BMW X3. Danny told us about the Passport Elite HPD that had just come in. It was being cleaned but once it was done, they brought it for us to see and drive. I didn’t fall in love immediately but once I got to look ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I was warmly greeted and helped when arriving for my oil change appt. Not busy as Friday afternoon. Drinks and snacks in waiting area were nice. Pricing was as presented online with no upsell when checking in which I appreciated. Presented me optional services after they inspected my vehicle. I did need a transmission fluid change (96k miles, manual transmission, never changed) that I was planning to get pricing and had forgotten. Price was fair and they added to my oil change quickly. Out in less than an hour to get on with the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The associates went above and beyond to servicing my Honda. I felt as if I mattered. Thank You. Incredible teamwork.As well they issued a coupon to reduce my cost.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

We took our 2020 Honda Pilot in for routine service, oil change and tire rotation. We were waited on promptly and courteously. They stayed in touch with us through email and phone calls, giving us a cost estimate and recommendations for cabin filter and engine filter replacement. The car was ready as expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

They are the best of the best! They helped me every step of the way when purchasing my first vehicle on my own! I will definitely be using them in the future and will always recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Just bought a new Honda Civic, the experience was stress free and my salesman Steve Laidacker made it super easy. I highly suggest going to see him if you’re looking for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Jennifer was very helpful and very nice. They performed the service on time and the time estimate was accurate. Good experience, thanks. I’ll be back soon for other service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Mike Smith Honda Service Department is top notch. This is the only place that my wife Evelyn and I bring our Honda CRV for service. Welcoming and friendly staff. Service is the best. Our Service Advisor is Sarah. Service Manager is Brandie. We trust both.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I Went back today for an oil change! It’s only for the exceptional and clean job they always perform on my vehicle that keeps me in going back there so keep up guys 👍🏽

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I found the Service department was very helpful. I would not want to lease a vehicle in the future. I felt that the closer took advantage of me. I was told a payment by the salesman and the closer told that payment was not possible without a large amount paid up front.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

They kept the appointment schedule, which I appreciate. They gave me a detailed report about my vehicle. They were courteous and the price was reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Sarah was very helpful! I had to go in to order a part and they were able to find one in the back and get my car fixed same day. Now I don’t have to go back in!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Always helpful. Was a great buying experience. The ladies in the service department are always so nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Fast and very reasonably priced for what I asked to be done. Space actually I was quite surprised at how much cheaper it was than my normal mechanic!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Wonderful service and excellent service people. Provided shuttle service to and from the dealership. Rachel was unbelievably attentive to my needs and called the next day to see if everything was satisfactory.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Very satisfied with the service overall This my first experience with The dealership I purchase my first Jonda here will definitely will be returning again

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My car salesman, Larry Clayton was very welcoming and showed me everything I needed about my new vehicle. Will definitely remain a Honda customer for the foreseeable future! Thank Larry!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Chris Jenkins and Carlos Rayburn at Mike Smith Honda provide excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. It’s a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They make everything simple and easy. When I need service it is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Rachel, my service rep was very friendly, observant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Since my Honda purchase I’ve brought it here for trustworthy service and I will continue to do so. Thanks, she deserves 5 stars from my customer service experience!!🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Test drove a Honda CRV hybrid and loved it. The buying process was easy as could be. Would definitely buy from Mike Smith Honda again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great service! I went in told them what I wanted and they made it happen. They made sure I was comfortable with what I was choosing and what I was paying for it. This is my second vehicle purchased from them and it will not be my last.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Car came earlier than expected! I will have to go back and let Tiffany show me all of the different things! She’s been so helpful in getting this done!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Great service a little bit slow the waiting area was exceptionally the restroom were very clean the Personnel were very polite and informative thank you for the good work very clean

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Customer service was great and friendly. Nice area to wait for my oil change and well stocked with something to drink and snacks for the customers. I’ll come again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Very prompt in getting my car In at appointed time. Oil change and tire rotation done in about an hour. Very courteous and helpful service coordinator.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

You could not ask for better customer service! Brandy and her professional service team are amazing. Do yourself a favor and take your needs here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Had scheduled appt. There was an issue and they weren’t able to get to my car. Took it back next day and they made it right with exemplary customer service. Things just happen sometimes. They were very professional and accommodating

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Technician was friendly and informative. I didn’t feel pressured for any additional services. I enjoyed my service. I came in at 7am and was out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Was a great experience received amazing service from Jennifer Snowden and thanks to also the technician both made sure I had everything done that I went in for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure I got into the vehicle I loved. I also got my car services the same day and everyone was courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Great service. Great customer service. Always helpful. Been with them for years. Best of the best. Definitely a must go to if your looking for a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Great service. Super friendly and fast. Worked with me and my weird schedule. Would use again for other services when I’m in need of them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Mike Smith Honda always delivers courtesy, comfort, and competence. Sarah takes great care of her customers. The dealership is clean, well supplied, and comfortable. I am grateful to have Mike Smith for all of my service needs on my Accord and CRV!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Eveyone was very professional & friendly as usual. Jennifer was exceptionally helpful. >I have been taking my Honda HRV to Mike Smith since 2017 because of their great service. They also have good coupons for their different car services. I highly recommend them!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

My entire experience was great, from the time I arrived til I left. The customer service and hospitality was out of this world, and the place was well kept. Spending a few hours of my birthday at the dealership wasn’t ideal but my day may have not been as great without the experience I had. It was my first time being there and from now on, I will only do business with Mike Smith Honda. It was THAT GOOD!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Great customer service, very patient with me and always have the answers to all the questions you may have. I love my new Honda Accord

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

I love the staff, Chris the tech, mr. C . Jennifer and brandie. Everyone there make a great impression every time. Quick professional service and pleasant people. I trust y’all with my cars and always will. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Overall Great service. Desk clerk was excellent in helping me. She alerted me as to what needed to be done and the cost. The dealership is comfortable and relaxing as you wait on vehicle, offering snacks and drinks.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Everyone we dealt with was super courteous and helpful. Appreciated the entire atmosphere in this dealership today.Thank you very much for today's visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Excellent customer service was provided at the facility. Representative was fair in their price, fair with the recommendations, and fair with the overall upkeep of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

We’ve bought several vehicles at this dealership and our salesman, Danny White always makes everything so easy. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough. We would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I’m new to Beaumont, and was extremely impressed with the staff and service I received not only as a new custom but as a Honda owner for over 25 years! Excellent customer service and service! Thanks all!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Went in for a recall on the hood latch of my Honda Ridgeline and Sarah in the service department was very helpful to me in explaining what the technician found and corrected. Very friendly staff

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

They are so awesome with the professionalism with checking me in to the service area. Once they get my car into the shop the technician does a outstanding job with my vehicle. I will definitely come back again to get my vehicle serviced with these guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

I had my honda accord service for the maintenance recommendation based off of mileage. They did a great job got me in and out no longer than 45 minutes for a same day appointment made after 12 .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Service was amazing. Took car of my oil change and state inspection within a reasonable amount of time and overall friendly. Would definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Always fast, super friendly, very attentive, and great customer care! The staff is always very knowledgeable and gives me updates as we are going through the entire process!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Went in for a routine oil change. The rep was so helpful and my car was ready rather quickly. I like the fact that when servicing the car they gave suggestions on things that needs attention. Thanks for the heads up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Went her when my car broke down. The service center was very helpful, responded immediately and were very supportive thruout the process. Jennifer my sevice specialist guided me extremely well and helped with services that were necessary for my car to get back on road. No haggling and unnecessary repairs or charges were applied. Was impressed with honesty and quick response.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

After talking to a couple dealerships in LA we drove a hr & half to Mike Smith in Beaumont, TX. There we spoke to Steve Laidacker who went out of his way to take care of us. They had a Ridgeline we wanted but wrong color. He got on line & made a swap for the one we wanted. Because of holiday it too a few day to come in but he kept in touch daily to keep us informed. Great guy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly and very fast service loved it !! Yes I would recommend this dealership to anyone , Definitely would come back to this dealership Love this service Especially with the customer service miss Jennifer was very friendly and as well with the rest of the ladies that were ! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Honda has always provided great service across the various dealerships I’ve frequented, but this was by far the best customer service experience I’ve had having my Honda Passport serviced! Everything from time to complete the work to ensuring every detail was discussed was perfect! Customer service representative ‘sglasser’ is awesome and was the reason for 99% of this glowing review!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Honor, straight forward, high efficiency, great sale person! Highly recommended. I ordered the vehicle I wanted, it arrived must earlier than what they promised. Very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Seven days into owning my new 2022 Honda Ridgeline, bought from an out of state Honda dealer, stated experiencing dragging noise in front driver’s side wheel. Called Mike Smith Honda Service department and spoke with Sarah, very helpful, got my truck in the next hour and three hours later it was fixed. Could not be happier, will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Thanks for a very good experience with your service department. I was pleased with the service. Ever person I had contact with was courteous and helpful, with a smile on their face thanks and GOD Bless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Maegan is very friendly Helped me immediately and kept in touch and up to date on shuttle and service Called and offered to come get when car was ready

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Brandy is professional and always provides excellent customer service for me. I highly recommend Mike Smith- Honda. I can count on her to get the job done in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Great service in a timely matter. The wait was also comfortable and the people there are nice. Thanks for being professional and reasonable. I'll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

24000 mile oil change today. In and out in 55 minutes. Everyone was friendly and efficient.(note:The 55 minutes included the Multi Point Inspection) I like this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The guys here are AWESOME! I’ve never felt so welcomed at a dealership. They’re all very helpful & sweet. I had an amazing experience. I’m grateful for people like them that work in establishments. My experience was nothing short of fantastic. Thank you Anthony & Dustin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Steven and the entire staff were very helpful and friendly. Steven explained the CR-V's features and completely answered our questions. Wonderful experience from test drive to finance to drive out. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review