Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Seven days into owning my new 2022 Honda Ridgeline, bought from an out of state Honda dealer, stated experiencing dragging noise in front driver’s side wheel. Called Mike Smith Honda Service department and spoke with Sarah, very helpful, got my truck in the next hour and three hours later it was fixed. Could not be happier, will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Thanks for a very good experience with your service department. I was pleased with the service. Ever person I had contact with was courteous and helpful, with a smile on their face thanks and GOD Bless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Maegan is very friendly Helped me immediately and kept in touch and up to date on shuttle and service Called and offered to come get when car was ready

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Brandy is professional and always provides excellent customer service for me. I highly recommend Mike Smith- Honda. I can count on her to get the job done in a timely manner!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Great service in a timely matter. The wait was also comfortable and the people there are nice. Thanks for being professional and reasonable. I'll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

24000 mile oil change today. In and out in 55 minutes. Everyone was friendly and efficient.(note:The 55 minutes included the Multi Point Inspection) I like this place.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Exceeded my expectations! Great atmosphere, positive attitudes with each one I came in contact with. I was their last customer of the day, which spoke even more volumes to me. Thanks Kirsten and everyone else, I’ll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Very courteous and helpful. Will be a returning customer. Also, this was the first time we had to use the shuttle and found the driver to be exceptionall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

My battery died all of a sudden. I brought the keys into service and by 5:00 my car was all ready. My service advisor Sommer handled everything with a smile Great experience !!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Mike Smith Beaumont service department is the absolute best on all fronts, friendly, best price, honesty and always a thorough inspection ar no extra charge. I have had the pleasure of doing business with them for approximately 7 years on my Odyssey, all I've needed is battery, timing belt and oil change transmission fluid exchange, and that's 114k miles. Best car I've ever owned, best service I've ever known. Thanks for a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Easiest deal I ever made. Danny was amazing! Found the car I was looking for quickly. No hassles. I didn’t have to be there for hours.. great job!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Ask for Ms. Carlous, she is the best! She is amazing and makes the process really smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and she really knows her stuff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Brandie the service advisor at Mike Smith Honda is amazing and a real pleasure to deal with she kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle that was in for service. Tim the technician that worked on my car is very knowledgeable and is real gentleman. The both of them make a great team and I would recommend them highly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I brought the car in for a recall on air bag. I also had the windshield replaced. I chose to do it through Mike Smith when I discovered it was $125.00 less than Safelite.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

My car needed a battery replacement on short notice and they were able to see me within the next couple hours of it happening. Staff is so friendly, it’s the only place I have my car serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The guys here are AWESOME! I’ve never felt so welcomed at a dealership. They’re all very helpful & sweet. I had an amazing experience. I’m grateful for people like them that work in establishments. My experience was nothing short of fantastic. Thank you Anthony & Dustin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Carlous is GREAT! We have bought 3 cars from her now! My family has bought so many cars from Mike Smith just since 2015, I've lost count.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Jordan was very nice and professional from beginning to end. He’s knowledgeable and kind. Chris assisted us as well and he is a very personable guy. I got a nice car and a good deal. —

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

The service reps and work was fine. Had a 10:00 am appointment for oil change and left at 2:55. Understaffed? Overbooked? Hard to understand why it took 5 hours for an oil change that I booked an appointment for. But since there were others who were also waiting for many hours with us, we now have new friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Great experience , diagnost, found the problem , covered under factory warranty. Fast friendly service, with Suttle service taking me to lunch. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I had made an appointment for today, but they did not have me listed. Still they got me in fairly soon. The service advisor, Sommer, did a great job. A few days ago, I was very dissatisfied with the service department. Over the last five years, I bought three new CRV’s from your dealership. Until recently I would’ve given the service department five out of five stars. Week before last, I called at least three times to find out how to get the low tire pressure warning light off of my dash. I was put on hold at ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

The deal they offered was very good. My daughter loved the car. Salesman was very professional. The dealership work hard to give us a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I was able to trade my vehicle in for a new one and with less interest! Danny my salesman was awesome. He made it happen. I am so happy. You cant go wrong purchasing your new vehicle from him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

My daughter's car stopped at a traffic light. Her mechanic recommended that she trade it in. We were looking for a used vehicle but instead of getting a used car we decided on a new car that she really loves.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very pleased. I missed my appointment due to illness and they worked me in. Very personable and professional. I was finished in a reasonable time and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Steven and the entire staff were very helpful and friendly. Steven explained the CR-V's features and completely answered our questions. Wonderful experience from test drive to finance to drive out. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great car buying experience. Prompt service and were willing to work with me . It took about 2 hours total. I would use this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I was somewhat a first time buyer and Derek Dawson did everything he could to help me get a new car I highly recommend Mike Smith Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Steve was a great salesman and worked with me to get a great deal! Finance guy was also helpful and didn’t push me to try and get things I didn’t want.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

I found the process very easy and would buy from Tony again. Got the car I wanted quickly and at a reasonable price. I’m happy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

This is the second time to make a purchase from Mike Smith Honda, and they had great service once again! They worked really hard to get the payment we need and a low interest rate!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Excellent fast and courteous service. Brandi is excellent. Appreciated the safety precautions during pandemic and cleanliness of facility. Also the availability of amenities. And ease of checkout.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

He was awesome.. scale from 1-10, I give him a 10! He was so helpful and understanding. Just a great guy overall! I would def. recommend him to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

I was referred to Valencia Rowe who's been with Mike Smith for 21 years and I see why she's the top car seller! She is patient, attentive, thorough, and gets the job done well. No matter the situation, she can get you taken care of. I've just purchased a car from her and have already referred family, clients, and friends to her. I will definitely be returning upon needing a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Brought in for Vehicle inspection. Mike Smith Honda makes service and repairs to your vehicle very easy. Great waiting room, friendly folks, Great customer service, very happy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Great customer service and Tony Renfro was really Friendly and followed up all the way until we finished getting new car . Thank you Mike Smith Honda

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I have purchased five hondas. All of them serviced at Mike Smith. They have a great service department. They provide service after the sale which is what you want!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Very easy to schedule an appointment. Met by service personnel as soon as I arrived. They were informative and got my vehicle taken in quickly. Service was performed right on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I called on the way and thought I was speaking with local place. It ended up being a call center in Houston . Hosea was nice and even told me of a coupon to save me some money. Upon arriving I found out one doesn’t know what the other is doing. I did get the battery and did use the coupon after telling two people I wanted to then being charged without it only telling it again and questioned the amount was I given the right amount. Over all, it wasn’t to bad but wish when you call you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I love my sales guy Steve he is very helpful and nice and I thank the sales management they were great and made my visit nice and fast

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

I give the service and professionalism received 5 stars. I was kept informed relating to time it would take to complete the repairs; what work would be performed per my request and pricing. Overall my service attendant was great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

I have always used Mike Smith Honda to change the all in my car and H time Y’all have done a wonderful job that’s the reason I come back. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Service was fast and efficient. Brandy was very professional gave me great service. Clean facility and very knowledgeable about what was needed. I will continue

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Danny was super helpful in helping me find a car . The dealer is clean and everyone is friendly . There are plenty of cars to choose from !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Purchase 2 Honda’s Accords from Tony Renfro, it was the best buying experience I’ve ever received he’s top notch and professional answer all our concerns and more he’s well experienced with a great sense of humor I recommend him at Mike Smith Honda..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Made purchase very easy. The management, sales team,financing was excellent. The general manager Chris Jenkins sales manager Rick Strobb and salesman Danny White treated my wife and I very well answering any and all questions we had. The finance director made the purchase easy. Would highly recommend this company if looking for a Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Mike Smith Honda. Carlous was not only vibrant and friendly but also very knowledgeable about Honda and the model I was looking for. She hooked me up and I love my car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Ppl at this office is kind and very understanding. Shows compassion to fit ur need. Work diligent with u. Thanks 4 all ur help.thanks so much 4 all u do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Steve did everything to make me feel comfortable and get us the best deal! I would definitely buy a car from Mike Smith Honda again! Very nice people, helpful, and knowledgeable of their products!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

My A/C went out on very hot day. Without an appointment Brandi got my car in right away. She is the best and has a great personality Simply the best! Max the tech also did a great job getting my car fixed the same day. What a great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Received great service. Brandie took care of my vehicle. She got hold my warranty people and got it approved for the repair and took care of all claim process for me. Excellent service. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Mr. Tony took care of everything fast as possible, the only slow part was me having to go back home and look for paperwork. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

I am 73 years old. The young woman that helped me yesterday was so , nice, kind, and she solved my problem with my car. I can't find the right words for such a sweet young woman. She is just awesome !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Fast and friendly service.I always have a good experience servicing my 2009 CRV there.Also it's just as convenient to schedule online as it is to call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Recieved coupon in mail for oil change. Service was prompt and the price was for coupon with no extra charges. Social distancing guidelines were followed and waiting area clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Brandie was an amazing service writer with great customer service! She had me and my car in and out in no time! Great experience tfor me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

They told me it would take 1-1/2 hour . But the y finished earlier . I sat in the lobby and it was very comfortable .

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

I would like to Thank Mike Smith for acknowledging me as a essentia worker during this epidemic with my free oil change. And TY Kevin a very nice rep.!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Mike Smith Honda is a great place to buy a car. Danny White is a great salesman. Definitely helps their customers find a great buy.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

My Client advisor was Danny White. When I tell you excellent customer service he was on top of everything. Danny kept in touch with me daily in dealing with the process of me buying a new car. I am very satisfied with my brand new 2020 Honda Accord.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Had an excellent experience buying my truck that I ended up purchasing or should I say leasing my wife a early mother days Passport. The Saleman 'Danny' even helped me put it in the garage as a surprise to her. Thank you Mike Smith Honda I am a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Very pleased with the service I received and would highly recommend to someone else . I wouldn't go any where else Thax. For all your service. And thanx.for my assistant help she was very great . she 🌟 5 and above.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Awesome salesman Jordan swearington made trading in two car very easy. He was very nice an helpful, this is the scone car I have bought through him an will definitely shop with him again. Skylar smith wAs the finance person an made the process very helpful an easy. Me an my husband both was very pleased with both of them

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

very great experience my service advisor brandie was very knowledgeable. Communication was great throughout experience, before, during and after. I also received a free car wash!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I’m buying my second vehicle from Mike Smith in Beaumont. I live in Houston, but drive 90 miles because NO ONE in Houston comes close to the numbers at Mike Smith. Steve was my salesman and was AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL AND kept my constantly in the loop. Sending my brother there to buy his wife a SUV! Good job! I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

I highly recommend mike Smith Honda for all auto repairs! They are extremely nice, fast, and I didn’t even need an appointment to be seen.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

The staff is friendly and the service is fast. The facility is nice and I appreciate the snacks and coffee. When I need to I can get work done because there are tables and WiFi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I told them the features I wanted, monthly pymnts I could afford in a CR-V they went out of their way to get me into what I wanted. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Kind friendly service. Nice facility and the service was fast. Took great care in protecting the inside of our car. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Every thing was explained to me in a very professional manner and as usual the service was top notch. I have no complaints whatsoever. The Honda people as usual were great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

The people who helped me today were very positive, helpful, and patient with any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to any Honda vehicle owner or anyone looking to purchase one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

My experience at Mike Smith Honda was great!!! Steve was the best, he didn't try and push a car on me I didn't want. I was on a tight budget and he worked with it! I got there around 4:30pm and was on my way home in my new car around 7pm! I had shopped at another Honda dealership before I came here and wasn't happy with their way of trying to make me happy. I was paying cash and had a certain amount and the other dealership constantly tried to get me to do a "...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2019

Leaving the grocery store and finding your vehicle with a complete flat tire was stressful. Contacted Mike Smith, took me immediately, groceries and all, had a new tire and ready to go within 15 minutes. Exceptional experience with Assistant Manager and Desk Clerk. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

This dealership is fast, friendly and knowledgeable about their cars. Thanks Carlous Rayburn for making our experience fun and stress free! We look forward to shopping with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Thanks to all involved in making my experience in purchasing my Jeep Unlimited a wonderful one. It has been many years since I have dealt with a dealership, because of all of the hassle and negotiations that go along with it. But this was truly a hassle free one. I stated where I needed the "Out the door" price to be, and what I needed my payments to be, and we were in business. I picked it up the next day. Thanks again Mike Smith Honda of Beaumont TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I scheduled my appointment online, was greeted right away, fast friendly service with a comfortable waiting area with snacks and beverages. Thank you Kady Snook!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

Love the whole sales staff /managers everyone was really nice and friendly and they were very helpful they explained to me every document I was signing I love my Honda!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Great service. Stopped for a synthetic oil change without appointment. Friendly staff, free snacks. Great price. They even found me a coupon,saved even more! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Sara Glasser is Always great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and goes out of her to help you. She is always willing to do her best and give you each detail regarding your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I called mike Smith Honda in beaumont tx to get another key scheduled and they gave me an appt that?s was within 30 min of the time of the call, when I got there they was very curious and got my car right in and work was complete within 30-40 minutes, program, cut, and configure the key and I was out. Highly recommend Mike Smith Honda

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

The sale staff was very friendly and helpful. I would come back and buy another car from them. They have a very large selection of cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

I leased my first car from Mike Smith Honda last year, and I am very pleased with the service that I was provided. They made the whole process very easy, and I LOVE my car!! I would definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

My 2011 CRV was taken in for the front air inflators to be replaced, told it would take three hours, about two and a half hours later I received a phone call that it was ready, also received an email shortly after that saying that it was ready. The not only replaced the inflators but did a multipoint inspection and washed and vacuumed the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2014

My Salesman David Burleson got me just what I wanted! Chris the Manager explained everything we ask him in a very nice and helpful way! A Sales person named Kathy went out of her way to help us...and I appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2013

Excellent service. We were traveling far & they got us right in and back on the road in no time PLUS washed & vacuumed our car. Definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review